Healdsburg Literary Guild Board of Directors for 2017

The Healdsburg Literary Guild’s activities are overseen by a volunteer Board of Directors. The present Board consists of the following individuals:


Ted Calvert



Bo Simons

Bo Simons
Vice President




Waights Taylor




Karen Hayes

Karen Hayes




John Koetzner

John Koetzner
Board Member



Russ Messing
Poet Laureate




Jaden Youth Laureate
Jaden Coursey
Youth Laureate




The Guild’s By-Laws call for a Board of at least five individuals but no more than fifteen. The Guild is currently seeking individuals in the community who are interested in the literary arts to consider joining our Board. If you would like to discuss our Board activities and a position, please e-mail us at healdsburgliteraryguild@gmail.com, or come to a Sunday Salon gathering and talk to one of our current Board members.